Released p pine2026-06-26 05:30 UTC route downloaded bug When a local route is deleted and then synced with the cloud, the route stored in the cloud will be downloaded again. + ↳ Reply 2 4 views
p pine2026-06-26 05:48 UTC Opps, I am currently working on it, and it will be fixed in the next version. The update is expected to be released within about 2 days. Thank you for reporting it. +
p pine2026-06-26 07:05 UTC This issue has been fixed in version 1.5.1. The update package has already been rolled out, and you are expected to receive the update within 2 days. +